trendfabrik melodicrock aor cd versand mailorder

cd shop hard rock heavy metal west coast rarities CD Versand Mailorder

Deutsch Englisch     
home   new cds   specials   all          login    

Empires Of Eden - Channelling The Infinite / Japan CD

Melodic Metal

Original 2012 Japan Release incl. Obi Strip / brand new & sealed

Neu / New

Stu Marshall
Udo Dirkschneider (Accept, U.D.O.)
Rob Rock (Impellitteri, Driver)
Steve Grimmett (Grim Reaper, Lionsheart)
Mike Dimeo (Masterplan / Riot)
Sean Peck (Cage)
Carlos Zema (Outworld, Vougan)
Ronny Munroe (TSO, Metal Church)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge of Forever)
Danny Cecati (Eyefear, Pegazus)
Louie Gorgievski (Crimsonfire)
Vo Simpson (Darker Half)

Track List:
01. Cry Out (feat. Rob Rock)
02. Hammer down (feat. UDO)
03. This Time (feat. Steve Grimmett)
04. Channelling The Infinite (feat. Sean Peck)
05. Lions For Lambs (feat. Alessandro Del Vecchio)
06. Cyborg (feat. Carlos Zema)
07. World On Fire (feat. Louie Gorgievksi)
08. Your Eyes (feat. Mike Dimeo)
09. Born A King (feat. Danny Cecati)
10. As Flames Scorch The Ground (feat. Vo Simpson)
11. White Wings (feat. Ronny Munroe)
12. Hammer Down All star version (Bonus) (feat. UDO, Rob Rock, Sean Peck, Carlos Zema, Vo Simpson, Ronny Munroe)
13. Hammer Down (feat. Sean Peck) bonus track for JAPAN only

If you’re a fan of Iron Maiden, then this album is a must have on your list of CD’s to immediately go out and purchase! Full of blazing guitars, rumbling bass lines, heavy hitting percussions and ultimately a dream line up of vocalist. And what I mean by a dream line up of vocalist, there is not one vocalist to this project, there are eleven vocalists on this album.

RockNGrowl Promotion Dream Records


     Official PayPal Seal Credit Cards Trendfabrik Catalog RSS Feed  ©2001-2014

Exorcism - Black Day In Paradise

Pre-Order 'Exorcism - World In Sin' Now

Limited Edition, 666 copies

For fans of Black Sabbath and Dio

Pre-order Exorcism - World In Sin

Furyon - These Four Walls